College Photographer. Knox Alum. Young Photojournalist.

Getting the big hits


My previous post about the Galesburg Polar Plunge has been huge. I have just hit 777 hits today. This must be good luck and by far out shines my previous hit numbers. As you can see from bellow most of these hits are from Facebook and this is likely due to me posting on the Knox College and The Knox Student Facebook pages. This has been really exciting and I do hope everyone is going to look at my other posts and my website.Image

Leave a Reply

