College Photographer. Knox Alum. Young Photojournalist.

Few Changes and an Update


Let me start off by apologizing for my lack of posting over the past few months. I recently took a position at Knox College in the Office of Communications. My transition to the staff side of Knox College and becoming the College Photographer can be described with many words, but most of all time-consuming. I am very happy to have taken this job post and I can’t wait for the school year to start and get into the full swing of photographing students around campus and taking a large role in the Knox Photo Corps group.

While I am a bit uncertain about my right to post photos here, I do want to encourage you to check out the KnoxPix page on the Knox College website. That page features mainly my photographs (soon to be filled with student work in addition to Peter Bailley and my work). Also, check out the KnoxWorks blog which features a large number of my photographs. (Top: A campus maintenance worker digs in a deep trench near a broken water main during steam pipe repairs on Monday July, 9. ©Knox College)

It has been a busy, and very hot, summer and fall sports athletes return in less than a month. I will be sure to keep you all up to date on my work and I thank you for coming along on my new journey as a professional photographer.

A Quick Side Note: Please let me know what you think about my blog design. It is not finalized, but I would like some input on what could get fixed or changed. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

