College Photographer. Knox Alum. Young Photojournalist.

Start of Daily Posts


In an aim to provide more photos to my viewers and push me to produce better photos on a day to day basis, I have created the goal of posting once a day. Most times, I would have to guess, it will be only one photo but I won’t limit myself to one photo.

Today, since I did not even take my camera out of its bag today, here is a shot from my archives. As football season nears, I give you a shot from last season. While not the best season for the team, I enjoyed covering all the games and I can’t wait to cover the team for the fifth year.

Enjoy and please give me comments and critiques of this photo and most importantly hound me for any missed days (without a good excuse).

 

Leave a Reply

