College Photographer. Knox Alum. Young Photojournalist.

Construction Work Panorama


I haven’t done a panorama in ages (I think I have a few of them sitting on my computer from last year that need to be stitched together still). It sort of felt good to do this, you know, to make sure my panorama skill set is still there. It is a stitch of four photographs and features some of the construction work happening around Berrien Street at Knox College. Click on the photo and check it out in a larger resolution (It is not full resolution since that was about a 100mb file).

I might work to get a few more panoramas that are a bit more active and exciting, but I think this was a nice restart.

Please note, all images from my Knox College job are the property of Knox College and should not be reproduced, copied, or removed from this site without the approval of the Knox College Office of Communications.

Leave a Reply

