College Photographer. Knox Alum. Young Photojournalist.

More Animals at Knox


Due to a mini-competition with the University Photographers Association of America (UPAA) I took a number of animal photos last week. Here is the one I entered into the contest and I will let you know how I do. I am currently tied for second in voting. This crow was photographed flying down East Street near Post Hall.

Sorry about not posting the past few days. I was on vacation without my computer or internet. I will get back to daily posts soon.

Leave a Reply

