College Photographer. Knox Alum. Young Photojournalist.

Calm Before the Storm


Yesterday’s game was a crazy game to say the least. One all-time NCAA record broken, rain on and off throughout the game, over 100 points scored and a broken camera. Before the game and before my main camera broke, I took time to capture the quieter moments of the team as they prepared for the game.

Let me know what you think and please go check out the Flickr Gallery of the shots from the game.

As for the following week or so, the posts will slow down a bit as my days will be filled photographing students return for Fall Term. I’ll do my best to get a few shots up here and there.

Leave a Reply

