College Photographer. Knox Alum. Young Photojournalist.

A move back to my website


Recently I have redesigned my website and with that I have restarted my blog on that website, now that it is using a WordPress theme. With that I welcome you back to checking out that site for blog updates. Unfortunately, I can’t move any of these posts over there, due to a strange thing that happens to old posts when they are transferred. I hope to get back on the blog posting wagon, but it shall be a tough two weeks to be doing that since they will be plenty busy.

I wanted to show everyone a shot from an Old Main roof photo shoot that I did last Friday. It was really fun and I also suggest checking out the timelapse that I shot along with it (previous link). I will talk more in detail about it on a blog post on my website later today.

 

Leave a Reply

